How To Contact Elected Officials

Here is how to contact New Mexico elected officials (updated September 27, 2016):

  1.  Members of Congress
  2.  City of Santa Fe – Mayor, Councilors

Members of Congress from New Mexico

House of Representatives

Congressional District 1 – Albuquerque and its environs

Michelle Lujan Grisham  (202) 225-6316 fax:  (202) 225-4975

  • https://lujangrisham.house.gov/contact
  • Chief of Staff:  Dominic Gabello: dominic.gabello@mail.house.gov
  • Foreign Policy legislative aide:  Rachel Hugman:  Rachel.hugman@mail.house.gov ; copy to Elya Taichman: elya.taichman@mail.house.gov

Congressional District 2 – Southern NM

Steve Pearce (202) 225-2365; fax: (202) 225-9599

Congressional District 3 – Rio Rancho and Northern NM

Ben Ray Lujan  (202) 225-6190; fax: (202) 226-1528

  • https://lujan.house.gov/contact/
  • Foreign Policy Legislative aide:  Scott Stockwell: scott.stockwell@mail.house.gov
  • Legislative Director: Graham Mason: graham.mason@mail.house.gov
  • Chief of Staff:  Angela Ramirez:  angela.ramirez@mail.house.gov

 

Senate

Martin Heinrich  (202) 224-5521; fax:  (202) 228-0832

  • http://www.heinrich.senate.gov/contact.cfm
  • Chief of Staff:  Joe Britton:  joe_britton@heinrich.senate.gov
  • Legislative director: Jude McCartin: jude_mccartin@heinrich.senate.gov
  • Foreign Policy Legislative Aide: Tony Samp: tony_samp@heinrich.senate.gov

Tom Udall  (202) 224-6621; fax: (202) 228-3261

  • http://tomudall.senate.gov/?p=contact
  • Chief of Staff:  Bianca Ortiz-Wertheim:  bianca_ortizwertheim@tomudall.senate.gov
  • Foreign Policy Legislative Aide:  Matthew Padilla:  matthew_padilla@tomudall.senate.gov
  • Legislative Director: Andrew Wallace: Andrew_wallace@tomudall.senate.gov

 


City of Santa Fe

Mayor Javier M. Gonzales; (505) 955-6590; jmgonzales@santafenm.gov

Councilors (a map of City Council Districts can be found here):

Renee Villarreal, District 1 Councilor, (505) 955-2345, rdvillarreal@santafenm.gov

Signe I. Lindell, District 1 Councilor, (505) 955-6812, silindell@santafenm.gov

Joseph M. Maestas, District 2 Councilor, (505) 955-6815, jmaestas@santafenm.gov

Peter Ives, District 2 Councilor(505) 955-6816, pnives@santafenm.gov

Carmichael Dominguez, District 3 Councilor(505) 955-6814, cadominguez@santafenm.gov

Chris Rivera, District 3 Councilor(505) 955-6818, cmrivera@santafenm.gov

Ron Trujillo, District 4 Councilor, (505) 955-6811, rstrujillo@santafenm.gov

Michael Harris, District 4 Councilor , (505) 955-6817, maharris@santafenm.gov